Public Ban ListThere are 13 active bans/tempbans for
Client ASC   DESC Ban-id Type Added ASC   DESC Duration Expires ASC   DESC Reason
ZeUs 191 Ban Wed, 17/04/19 (19:09) Permanent wallhack
SpirT 182 Ban Tue, 05/03/19 (17:25) Permanent wallhack
assassin 169 Ban Fri, 01/03/19 (19:05) Permanent Aimbot
kozik228 168 Ban Thu, 28/02/19 (11:53) Permanent wallhack
HALK 167 Ban Mon, 25/02/19 (16:32) Permanent wallhack
Ahmer 166 Ban Mon, 25/02/19 (16:27) Permanent wallhack
Puszedli 162 Ban Mon, 18/02/19 (18:50) Permanent wallhack
nirvan is op 159 Ban Sat, 16/02/19 (23:11) Permanent Ban evading (nirvan)
ttvBtW 140 Ban Tue, 05/02/19 (12:00) Permanent Ban evading (fuck off Nirvan)
Brick 111 Ban Thu, 10/01/19 (02:09) Permanent elebot
xM#rAKy 45 Ban Sun, 09/12/18 (17:24) Permanent Advertising
srbin 5 Ban Wed, 10/08/16 (15:23) Permanent Wallhack + aimbot
AlexGradi_ 1 Ban Sat, 09/07/16 (12:43) Permanent Wallhack.

Records: 1 to 13 of 13


  Top